Children’s Theatre Production of “Ramona Quimby”
Feb22

Children’s Theatre Production of “Ramona Quimby”

The Cue and Curtain Children’s Theatre of Immaculata University  is proud to present Ramona Quimby, adapted by Len Jenkin from the novels of Beverly Cleary and produced by special arrangement with the Dramatic Publishing Company of Woodstock, Illinois. Performances are Wednesday, March 22 through Friday, March 24 at 10:30 a.m. with reserved seating and Saturday, March 25 and Sunday, March 26 at 2:00 p.m. with open seating in...

Read More
Children’s Theatre Spring Production
Feb23

Children’s Theatre Spring Production

Immaculata University’s Cue and Curtain Players is pleased to announce its Children’s Theatre production of “Alexander, Who’s Not Not Not Not Not Not Going to Move.” Performances run from Wednesday, March 16 through Friday, March 18, at 10:30 a.m. and Saturday, March 19 and Sunday, March 20, at 2:00 p.m. All performances are held in Alumnae Hall on the campus of Immaculata. Sister Marcille McEntee, IHM, serves as director...

Read More
Fall Play: The Addams Family, the Musical
Nov09

Fall Play: The Addams Family, the Musical

Immaculata University announces that The Addams Family: The Musical will be the fall production from the Cue and Curtain Players. Performances run from Thursday, November 19 through Saturday, November 21, at 8:00 p.m. and concludes on Sunday, November 22 with a 2:00 p.m. matinee. The play will be held in Alumnae Hall Theater on the campus of Immaculata University. A family-friendly production, the play follows the shenanigans of the...

Read More
Immaculata’s Annual Children’s Theatre Production
Mar06

Immaculata’s Annual Children’s Theatre Production

Immaculata University’s Cue and Curtain Players is pleased to announce its Children’s Theatre production of What’s a Wolf to Do? Performances run from Wednesday, March 25 through Friday, March 27, at 10:30 a.m. and also Sunday, March 29, at 2:00 p.m. All performances are held in Alumnae Hall on the campus of Immaculata. Sister Marcille McEntee, IHM, serves as director of the Cue & Curtain Performers and will direct this...

Read More
Cue and Curtain Fall Production of Godspell
Nov13

Cue and Curtain Fall Production of Godspell

  Immaculata University announces that Godspell will be the Fall production from the Cue and Curtain Players.  Performances run from Thursday, November 20 through Saturday, November 22, at 8:00 p.m. and concludes on Sunday, November 23 with a 2:00 p.m. matinee. The play will be held in Alumnae Hall Theater on the campus of Immaculata University. Opening on Broadway in 1971, Godspell is a musical by Stephen Schwartz.  The play...

Read More